CONTACT US  |  PARENTS  |  STUDENTS  |  STAFF  |  ABOUT US  |  INDEX
COLYTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL
Expectation & Excellence
established 1546

GIRLS' SPORTS FIXTURES - AUTUMN TERM 2017
PE HOME BOYS' FIXTURES GIRLS' FIXTURES SPORTS CLUBS PE KIT


Date

Fixture

Venue

Start/Leave

Fin/Rtn

Tue 12 Sep U14 Netball V Sidmouth Home 4.00pm 5.15pm
Wed 13 Sep U16 Hockey v Sidmouth Home 4.10pm 5.15pm
Thu 14 Sep U14 & U16 Netball V St. Peters St. Peters 4.00pm 5.45pm
U14 Hockey v Uffculme Home 4.10pm 5.15pm
Tue 19 Sep U14A&B Netball V Uffculme Home 4.00pm 5.15pm
Wed 20 Sep U16 Football Exmouth 4.00pm 6.15pm
Thu 21 Sep U19 ED Netball Kings 2.30pm 5.15pm
U15 Hockey v Maynard Isca 3.20pm 6.15pm
Tue 26 Sep U14 ED Netball Sid/Kings 2.00pm 5.15pm
U16 ED Hockey Sid/Kings 2.30pm 5.45pm
Wed 27 Sep U14 ED Hockey Home 3.00pm 5.15pm
Thu 28 Sep U18 Friendly ED Tournament Home 3.00pm 5.00pm
Tue 3 Oct U16 ED Netball Kings 2.30pm 5.15pm
U14 ED Hockey St Peters 2.00pm 6.00pm
Wed 4 Oct U18 Devon Hockey Final Blundells 12.00pm 6.00pm
Thu 5 Oct U15 Hockey v Exeter School Home 3.45pm 5.00pm
Fri 6 Oct U14 Devon Hockey Final Exeter Uni 8.45pm 3.15pm
Tue 10 Oct U16 ED Netball League Honiton 4.00pm 5.20pm
Wed 11 Oct U16 Devon Hockey Final Blundells 12.00pm 6.00pm
Tue 17 Oct U18 Hockey v Kings Kings 4.10pm 5.15pm
U14 A & B Netball V Woodroffe Home 4.00pm 5.15pm
Wed 18 Oct U14 Hockey v Kings Kings 3.25pm 5.15pm
Thu 19 Oct U15 Hockey v Woodroffe Home 4.10pm 5.15pm
U19 Netball V Kings, Taunton Home 3.45pm 5.00pm
  Half Term      
Tue 31 Oct U16 ED Netball League Honiton 4.00pm 5.20pm
Wed 1 Nov U18 Hockey v Kings Home 4.10pm 5.15pm
Thu 2 Nov U14,U16,U19 ED Netball Reserve Date Kings 2.30pm/TBC 5.15pm/TBC
U12 A & B Hockey v Woodroffe Home 4.10pm 5.15pm
Tue 7 Nov U16 ED Netball League Honiton 4.00pm 5.20pm
U14 ED Football Axe Valley 3.15pm 6.00pm
U18 Hockey v Maynard Home 4.00pm 5.15pm
Wed 8 Nov East Devon X-Country Championships Bicton 9.00am 3.15pm
Thu 9 Nov U14&U18 Netball v St. Peters Home 4.00pm 5.15pm
Tue 14 Nov U19 County Netball Exeter Uni 9.30am 4.00pm
U13A & B Hockey v Exeter School Home 4.00pm 5.15pm
Thu 16 Nov U13A & B Hockey v Maynard Isca 3.15pm 6.15pm
Tue 21 Nov U13 In2Schools Hockey Blundells 10.30am 5.00pm
Wed 22 Nov U18 Hockey v Exeter School Home 3.15pm 4.30pm
Thu 23 Nov U13 Badminton Hon/Kings 1.30pm 6.00pm
U14 County Netball (JSh) Exeter College 9.30am 4.00pm
Tue 28 Nov U16 County Netball Exeter Uni 9.30am 4.00pm
  U12A & B Hockey v Kings Kings 3.25pm 5.45pm
Wed 29 Nov Exeter v East Devon X-Country Blundells 9.15am 3.00pm
Thu 30 Nov U15 Handball v Woodroffe Woodroffe 3.25pm/TBC 6.00pm/TBC
Tue 5 Dec U16 Netball V Sidmouth Home 4.00pm 5.15pm
Wed 6 Dec U12A & B Hockey v Exeter School Exeter 3.15pm 6.15pm
Thu 7 Dec U13 & U15 Badminton Kings 1.00pm 5.30pm
Tue 12 Dec U16 ED Badminton Uffculme 1.00pm 6.00pm
U18 Mixed Hockey v Kings Kings 3.30pm/TBC 8.00pm/TBC

Please check the PE noticeboard for full team sheets
Fixtures will be updated throughout the term - please speak to a member of the PE Dept if you are unsure about any of the fixture details
For away fixtures, the Fin/Rtn time is when the team will return to school