CONTACT US  |  PARENTS  |  STUDENTS  |  STAFF  |  ABOUT US  |  INDEX
COLYTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL
Expectation & Excellence
established 1546

This Term's events

SPRING TERM 2018
DATE
EVENT
VENUE / TIME / LETTERS
Tue 2 Jan Staff Development Day  
Wed 3 Jan First day of Spring Term  
Thu 4 Jan Leavers' Celebration Evening  
Mon 15 - Fri 26 Jan Y13 A-Level Mock Exams Parents' Letter - PDF Timetable -PDF
Thu 8 - Mon 12 Feb Y13 History and MFL trip to Berlin  
Wed 21 Feb Y10 History Trip - Parents' Information Evening 6pm / Information Booklet - PDF
Thu 22 Feb German Exchange - Parents' Information Evening Parents' Letter - PDF
Mon 5 Mar Ski Trip - Parents' Information Evening Cottrill Hall / 6.00pm
Fri 9 - Sat 17 Mar Y12 French Work Experience Quimper, Brittany / Parents' Letter - PDF
Mon 12 - Fri 16 Mar Y12 Work Experience  
Thu 15 - Sat 17 Mar Y10 History trip to Ypres Belgium / Initial Letter - PDF
Information Booklet - PDF
Fri 23 - Sat 31 Mar French Work Experience students here Quimper, Brittany / Parents' Letter - PDF
Sat 24 Mar Senior Choir Spring Concert - Messiah Exeter Cathedral / 7.30pm
31 Mar - 7 Apr Ski Trip to Austria Parents’ initial letter - PDF
Information request - PDF
DATES FURTHER AHEAD . . .
Sat 12 May Parents' Association Garden & Food Festival  
Mon 4 - Wed 6 Jun 7A/7B/7C - Residential Visit 2018 Parents' Letter - PDF
Kit List - PDF Example Schedule - PDF
Wed 6 - Fri 8 Jun 7E/7O - Residential Visit 2018
Mon 2 - Tue 3 Jul Sixth Form Induction  
Fri 6 - Sun 15 Jul German Exchange Eckental / Parents' Letter - PDF
Sat 21 - Wed 25 Jul Senior Choir Tour Cambridge